Struktura organizacyjna

Kontakt

 

Dyrektor Łukasiewicz-INS

prof. dr hab. inż. Janusz Igras
Tel. 81 473 14 02
e-mail: Janusz.Igras@ins.lukasiewicz.gov.pl 

Grupa Badawcza CHEMIA NIEORGANICZNA
Kierownik

dr inż. Joanna Gluzińska
Tel. (32) 231 30 51 do 54
Tel. kom. +48 513 060 848
e-mail:joanna.gluzinska@ins.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

Grupa Badawcza CHEMIA NIEORGANICZNA
Z-ca Kierownika

dr hab. inż. Barbara Cichy
Tel. (32) 231 30 51 do 54 w.182
Tel. kom. +48 604 189 479
e-mail:barbara.cichy@ins.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

 

Inspektor BHP

Andrzej Bajson
Tel. (81) 473 14 28
e-mail: Andrezj.Bajson@ins.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

 

mgr Jadwiga Wilk
Tel. (32) 231 30 51 do 54, w. 186
Tel. kom. +48 692 778 911
e-mail:jadwiga.wilk@ichn.gliwice.pl

 

   
Sekcja Analityczna: mgr inż. Magdalena Turkowska
Tel. 32 231 30 51 do 54, w. 247
Tel. kom. +48 500 505 451
e-mail: magdalena.turkowska@ins.lukasiewicz.gov.pl
Laboratorium Mikronizacji

Kierownik Laboratorium: mgr inż. Marian Legutko
Tel. 32 231 30 51 do 54, w. 132
Tel. kom. +48 502 439 916
e-mail:marian.legutko@ins.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

mgr inż. Gabriela Tomanek
Tel. 32 231 30 51 do 54, w. 278
e-mail:gabriela.tomanek@ins.lukasiewicz.gov.pl