Organizational Structure

 

Contact

 

New Chemical Synthesis Institute Director

Prof. Janusz Igras
Phone. +48 81 473 14 02
e-mail: janusz.igras@ins.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

Inorganic Chemistry Research Group

Joanna Gluzińska, Ph.D.
Phone: +48 32 231 49 77
Mobile: +48 513 060 848
e-mail:joanna.gluzinska@ins.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

Quality Management Representative 

Gabriela Tomanek, M.Sc.
Phone. +48 32 231 30 51, ext. 278
e-mail:gabriela.tomanek@ichn.gliwice.pl

EHS and Fire Inspector

Andrzej Bajson
Phone. +48 81 473 14 28
e-mail: andrzej.bajson@ins.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

Financial and Administrative Department

Jadwiga Wilk
Phone. +48 32 231 30 51, ext. 186
Mobile: +48 692 778 911
e-mail:jadwiga.wilk@ins.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

Inorganic Chemistry Research Group

Manager: Barbara Cichy Associated Prof
Phone. +48 32 231 30 51 ext.182
Mobile: +48 604 189 479
e-mail:barbara.cichy@ichn.gliwice.pl
 

Analytical Laboratory

Manager. Magdalena Turkowska, M.Sc.
Phone. +48 32 231 30 51, ext. 247
Mobile: +48 500 505 451
e-mail: magdalena.turkowska@ins.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

Micronization Laboratory

Manager: Marian Legutko, M.Sc.
Phone: +48 32 231 30 51 ext. 132
Mobile: +48 502 439 916
e-mail:marian.legutko@ins.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

Gabriela Tomanek, M.Sc.
Phone: +48 32 231 30 51 (ext. 278)
e-mail:gabriela.tomanek@ichn.gliwice.pl