Contact

Łukasiewicz Research Network - New Chemical Syntheses Institute
InorChem Centre for Research and Development

Sowinskiego Street 11, 44-101 Gliwice 
Phone: +48 32 231 30 51
Mobile: +48 604 187 210
Fax: +48 32 231 75 23 
e-mail: sekret@ichn.gliwice.pl

 

 

 

Contact

 

Director of Łukasiewicz Research Network - New Chemical Syntheses Institute

Prof. Janusz Igras
Phone. +48 81 473 14 02
e-mail: janusz.igras@ins.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

Inorganic Chemistry Research Group

Joanna Gluzińska, Ph.D.
Phone: +48 32 231 49 77
Mobile: +48 513 060 848
e-mail:joanna.gluzinska@ins.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

Quality Management Representative

Gabriela Tomanek, M.Sc.
Phone. +48 32 231 30 51 ext. 278
e-mail: gabriela.tomanek@ichn.gliwice.pl 

EHS and Fire Inspector

Andrzej Bajson
Phone. +48 81 473 14 28
e-mail: andrzej.bajson@ins.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

Financial and Organizational Department

Jadwiga Wilk
Phone. +48 32 231 30 51 to 54, ext. 186
Mobile: +48 692 778 911
e-mail:jadwiga.wilk@ins.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

Jagoda Miśkiweicz-Kura
Phone. +48 32 231 30 51 to 54, ext. 214
e-mail:jagoda.miskiewicz@ichn.gliwice.pl

Inorganic Chemistry Research Group

Manager: Barbara Cichy Associated Prof
Phone. +48 32 231 30 51 ext. 182
Mobile: +48 604 189 479
e-mail:barbara.cichy@ins.lukasiewicz.gov.pl
 

Analytical Laboratory

Manager. Magdalena Turkowska, M.Sc.
Phone. +48 32 231 30 51, ext. 247
Mobile: +48 500 505 451
e-mail: magdalena.turkowska@ins.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

Micronization Laboratory

Manager: Marian Legutko, M.Sc.
Phone: +48 32 231 30 51 ext. 132
Mobile: +48 502 439 916
e-mail:marian.legutko@ins.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

Gabriela Tomanek, M.Sc.
Phone: +48 32 231 30 51 ext. 278
e-mail:gabriela.tomanek@ichn.gliwice.pl